Visitor Management
By the application of the visitor reservation, notification, sign in, sign out alert and access control, Virsical Visitor manager is making the registration process quick and easy . Increasing the efficiency of reception and visitor’s better experience. It’s a smart and safety systems to manager your guests.
Smart Meeting
Through the integrated meeting management of meeting resources search and query, appointment notice, status display, approval and maintenance, and personnel service, the conference service system of the whole life cycle is established; it can be seamlessly integrated with a variety of systems and linked with a variety of intelligent hardware, bringing the enterprise a new type of intelligent, efficient, simple and easy meeting room reservation management experience.
Smart Workspace
Through the integrated meeting management of meeting resources search and query, appointment notice, status display, approval and maintenance, and personnel service, the conference service system of the whole life cycle is established...
Smart Signage
Virsical smart signage presents the real time utilization of Work spaces, precise meeting location, overall data of office environment, air quality condition and power consumption statistics together allow visibility of healthy working environment.
Smart Office
Virsical provides a fundamental intelligent platform for managing Enterprise staff’s mobile Apps and App markets. This enables multiple Enterprises branches and Campuses to enjoy Cloud base Operations, including charging and related management functions...
Cost Saving
Through the unified intelligent management of conference room, work space, reception, network, audio and video equipment, access control and so on, the operation and management cost of the enterprise is reduced.
Simple and Easy
Unified platform management, multi terminal equipment support, multi application system integration, Back-stage management make the staff experience are more simple and convenient.
Efficient Security
End to end data encryption transmission, perfect security authentication mechanism, based on role-based application authorization management, to ensure enterprise application and data security.

访客管理
通过将访客预约、通知、签入/签出与前台一体机、门禁、智能无线等应用集成,帮助企业简化访客预约流程,提升接待工作效率和访客到访体验;用时尚和智能的安全系统迎接客人。
智能会议
通过对企业会议资源搜索查询、预约通知、状态显示、审批维修、及人员服务等一体化会议管理,建立全生命周期会议服务体系;可与多种系统无缝集成、多种智能硬件联动,为企业带来智能、高效、简单、轻松的新型会议室预订管理体验。
智能工位
协助企业针对固定座位和共享座位进行精细化分类管理,配合流程平台实现自动化联动处理,简化多平台手工操作;携手智能硬件,实现基于物联网的智能楼宇空间管控
可视化空间管理
集合业务和空间资源能耗状态,数据独立和整体显示,为企业IOT和智能化战略提供数据呈现的基础平台。帮助企业实现空间资料数字化、可视化和智能化管理。
智能办公平台
提供企业及团队协作办公平台,包括多种基础服务,更有30余种应用模块可选,扩展自有应用和集成第三方应用的能力;建设企业自有应用市场,打造自己的协作沟通平台和团队协作空间。
成本节约
通过对会议室、工位、前台、网络、音视频设备、门禁等统一智能化管理,降低企业运营、管理成本
简单便捷
统一平台化管理,多终端设备支持,多应用系统集成,后台 管理与员工使用体验更加简单、便捷
高效安全
端到端数据加密传输,完善安全认证机制,基于角色应用授 权管理,保障企业应用和数据安全